> Click here to return to the Construction Equipment Guide homepage.    This site can also be read in  
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
 
Touch for Navigation

Find Your Salesperson - TEST

Contact your regional salesperson to place a newspaper print ad or an online web banner. If you have any questions that aren't answered by this page, call 800/523-2200 to reach the main office.

Northeast Region

Ted McKeon, Northeast Publisher

0

Territory: New Jersey, Eastern & Central Pennsylvania, Metro Baltimore

800-523-2200 • tmckeon@cegltd.com

Sales Support Rep: Kathy Uluski

Kent Hogeboom

0

Territory: Northeast Pennsylvania, New England, New York

800-988-1203 • khogeboom@cegltd.com

Sales Support Rep: Kathy Uluski


Bob Buckley

0

Territory: Western & Central Pennsylvania, Delaware, Maryland

800-992-7116 • bbuckley@cegltd.com

Sales Support Rep: Kathy Uluski

Ed Bryden

0

Territory: Western Pennsylvania

800-810-7640 • ebryden@cegltd.com

Sales Support Rep: Anne Shoemaker


Amanda Hogeboom Merritt

0

Territory: Maine, Vermont, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Connecticut, New Hampshire

800-988-1203 • amerritt@cegltd.com

Sales Support Rep: Kathy Uluski


Southeast Region

Richard McKeon, Southeast Publisher

0

Territory: Virginia, North and South Carolina, Eastern Tennessee

800-288-4234 • rmckeon@cegltd.com

Sales Support Rep: Anne Shoemaker

Rich Olivier

0

Territory: Georgia, Alabama, Mississippi, Western Tennessee, Arkansas

800-409-1479 • rolivier@cegltd.com

Sales Support Rep: Kathy Uluski


Jim Van Natta

0

Territory: Florida, Puerto Rico, Virgin Islands

800-344-3026 • jvannatta@cegltd.com

Sales Support Rep: Anne Shoemaker


Midwest Region

Joe McKeon, Midwest Publisher

0

Territory: Illinois, Wisconsin, Missouri, Kansas and NW Indiana

800-632-0233 • jmckeon@cegltd.com

Sales Support Rep: Anne Shoemaker

Ed Bryden

0

Territory: Ohio, Michigan, Central and Eastern Indiana, Kentucky, West Virginia

800-810-7640 • ebryden@cegltd.com

Sales Support Rep: Anne Shoemaker


Patrick Kiel

0

Territory: Minnesota, Iowa, North & South Dakota, Nebraska

866-413-4265 • pkiel@cegltd.com

Sales Support Rep: Anne Shoemaker


West Region

Dale Agnew

0

Territory: Arizona, Colorado, New Mexico, Nevada, Oklahoma, Texas, Utah, Louisiana

877-877-4997 • dagnew@cegltd.com

Sales Support Rep: Anne Shoemaker

Frank Strazzulla

Territory: California, Washington, Oregon, Utah, Hawaii, Alaska and Nevada

949-459-1767 • fstrazzulla@cegltd.com

Sales Support Rep: Anne Shoemaker


Special Accounts

Bob Buckley, National Telemarketing Representative

0

Territory: US

800-992-7116 • bbuckley@cegltd.com

Sales Support Rep: Kathy Uluski