List Your Equipment  /  Dealer Login  /  Create Account

Delaware Contractors Association Names Young Executive Committee Chairs

Fri February 15, 2008 - Northeast Edition
Construction Equipment Guide

The Delaware Contractors Association has announced the co-chairs of the 2008 Young Executives Committee (YEC): Andrew DiSabatino III of EDiS and Tom Atkinson of Wheeler Wolfenden & Dwares.

Established 15 years ago, the YEC is composed of younger business persons, providing activities which promote the active involvement of the association’s future leadership in the construction industry and the Delaware community.

This year’s sub committee chairs are as follows: Casino — Sallie Ann Conner of Schneider Trailer & Container Rental and Kevin Thomas Jr. of IFS; Time Charity — Mary Sheldon of Christiana Bank & Trust Company; Adopt-A-Highway — Casey McCabe of Bancroft Construction Company; Build-Up Program — Heather Lutzker of Graboyes Commercial Window Co.; Education, Job Site Tours, Membership, and Fun — Jamie Hershey of MacIntosh Engineering and Marty Carlino of Wilmington Trust Company.

Today's top stories

DOT Pauses 'Buy America' Provision to Provide Relief to Already Strained Industry

Pennsylvania Contractor Takes Delivery of First Doosan DD100 Dozer

Wirtgen Slipform Pavers Bring Numerous Innovations, World Premiere to bauma 2022

Granite Tackles California Congestion Issue With $700M '101 in Motion' Project

Blanchard Machinery CEO, President Joe Blanchard Passes at Age 60

Alabama's Bank Independent to Build $60M, Four-Story Muscle Shoals Complex

Hitachi's Sam Shelton Retires After 27 Years With Company

Former Owner of Highway Equipment Company Dies, 84

ceg-logo ceg-logo ceg-logo ceg-logo ceg-logo
39.04690 \\ -77.49030 \\ Ashburn \\ VA