Illinois Equipment Distributors Welcomes New Slate of Officers

Sat January 14, 2006 - Midwest Edition

Members of the Illinois Equipment Distributors gathered at Carlucci’s Restaurant in Downers Grove, IL, for the final meeting of 2005 and welcomed in the group’s new slate of officers and directors for 2006.

Outgoing President Mike Hart called the meeting to order before officially turning the reins over to incoming President Rolf Helland.

Hart will remain involved with IED, serving 2006 as the first year director. The new board also includes Mark Harbaugh as vice president, Bob Jones as treasurer, Joe McKeon as associate director and Dennis Kruepke as second year director.