Sell Your Equipment  /  Dealer Login  /  Create Account

AEM Honors ’Milestone Member’ Companies for Industry Support

This year the association honored two companies for achieving 50-year membership status.

Mon December 01, 2014 - National Edition
Construction Equipment Guide

The Association of Equipment Manufacturers (AEM) has presented “Milestone Member” plaques to 18 companies in recognition of their support of the off-road equipment manufacturing industry through longtime participation in AEM.

This year the association honored two companies for achieving 50-year membership status and 16 companies for attaining 25 years of continuous membership in AEM. The companies were honored during a special ceremony at the recent AEM annual conference.

“Member engagement is vital to AEM’s success in advancing equipment industry interests,” said AEM Membership Director Paul Malek. “These companies are an example of commitment to excellence through changing times, and their industry support has helped AEM establish strong roots for continued growth and success.”

This year’s recipients are:

AEM 50-Year Members

• Eagle Crusher Company

• International Equipment Solutions

AEM 25-Year Members

• AGL Corp

• Allen Engineering

• ALO North America

• Badger Meter

• Deutz

• Dragon


• Hanley Wood

• Hirschmann Automation

• Jordan Sitter

Kobelco Cranes North America

• McLellan

• Metal Forms

• Randall-Reilly

• Speed Shore Corporation

• Worksaver

Today's top stories

Wildish Construction Replacing 70-Year-Old Bridge in McMinnville

E.B. 'Ed' Abel Jr. Passes Away

Tips for Selecting the Best Modern Fuel Storage Solution

Connecticut DOT to Make Repairs Following Tropical Storm Ida

USDOT to Provide $628M for I-405 Construction Project

Ritchie Bros. to Host Inside Edge Online Construction Panel

Kubota Tractor Corporation Closes Escrow, Acquires Land in Elk Grove, California, for New Western Division Operations

Through Economic Highs, Lows, Crestview Adapts, Continues to Grow


ceg-logo ceg-logo ceg-logo ceg-logo ceg-logo