List and Sell Your Equipment  /  Dealer Login  /  Create Account

Building Contractors Association Reveals Election Results

The BCA launches into 2014 with a new board.

Sat February 14, 2015 - Midwest Edition
Construction Equipment Guide

Devon Kirk
Devon Kirk
Devon Kirk Jim Lemberg Ron Roberts Mark Veerkamp

Building Contractors Association of Northeast Indiana (BCA) has announced results of its recent election of officers and directors to serve on its 2014 board of directors. Elected to office are the following:

• President — Devon Kirk, Robert E. Crosby, Inc.

• First Vice President —Mark Veerkamp, Shambaugh & Son, L.P.

• Second Vice President —Ron Roberts, Schmidt Electric

• Treasurer — James Lemberg, Tile Interiors, Inc.

Elected to a first term as director is Eric Olson of T-E Incorporated. Directors reelected to serve successive three-year terms are Jim Lemberg of Tile Interiors; Tad Marsh of Zumbrun Construction; Bruce Molter of The Hagerman Group; and Mike Schenkel of Schenkel Construction Inc.

Other members on the board of directors for 2014 are John Brogan of BZW Master Painters; Rick Dommer of Interior Products Supply; Steve Goodman of E & V Construction; Mark Hellinger of CME Corporation; Holly Hunter of Hamilton Hunter Builders; Greg Lynch of Almet; Phil Miller of C.M.S. Roofing; Gary Voirol of MSKTD & Associates; and Mark Warsco of Rothberg Logan & Warsco.

BCA expresses sincere gratitude to retiring Board member Jay Snyder of Moss Building Products. Jay served on the BCA board of directors for 11 years.

BCA is a local trade association serving commercial building contractors as well as companies that supply materials and professional services to them.

Today's top stories

Manhattan Construction Earns AGC Award for $1.1B Globe Life Stadium Project

Proposed Rollback of NEPA Reforms Conflicts With Biden's Infrastructure Goals

Case to Host Live Virtual Event on Machine Control for Dozers, Motor Graders

New Holland Construction Introduces B75D Economy Class Loader Backhoe

Integration of Topcon 3D-MC With Volvo Active Control Raises Bar in Excavation Precision

LeeBoy Signs Three Dealers in Virginia

Sales Auction Company Holds 12th Annual Fall Auction

NCDOT to Widen, Raise I-95 Through Lumberton to Prevent Floods

ceg-logo ceg-logo ceg-logo ceg-logo ceg-logo