CAM Elects New Officers to Serve on Board for 2007

Tue March 13, 2007 - Midwest Edition
Construction Equipment Guide

The membership of Construction Association of Michigan (CAM) has elected a new slate of officers and directors to serve on the 2007 board of directors. The new leaders were installed at the organization’s 121st annual meeting, which was held at Design & Construction Expo in Novi on February 7th.

CAM’s new chairman for 2007 is Randy L. Brooks, executive vice president of Temperature Engineering Corporation in Sterling Heights.

Brooks is a 35-year veteran of the construction industry and is a member of the Engineering Society of Detroit (ESD), the Michigan Society of Professional Engineers (MSPE) and the Building Owners and Managers Association (BOMA).

CAM’s newly elected vice-chairmen are Tom Doyle of Plante & Moran PLLC, Southfield; and Nancy Marshall of Aluminum Supply Company, Detroit. The new treasurer will be Jeff Cohee of Frank Rewold and Son Inc., Rochester.

The three new members of the CAM board of directors are: Brian F. Kiley, president of Edgewood Electric Inc., Madison Heights; R. Andrew “Andy” Martin, president of FH Martin Constructors, Warren; and William J. “John” O’Neil, president of W.J. O’Neil Company, Livonia.

The other current members of CAM’s board of directors are: Ted McGinley of Gutherie Lumber Company, Livonia; Rick Cianek of Fraco Products, Ortonville; Brian Brunt, of Brunt Associates, Wixom; Bob Michielutti Jr., of Michielutti Brothers Inc., Eastpointe; and Glenn Parvin, of Custom Architectural Sheetmetal Specialists (C.A.S.S.), Detroit.

Today's top stories

Volvo Construction Equipment Adds EC380E Straight Boom Excavator to Purpose-Built Demolition Tool Lineup

The Sky's the Limit at AED's 2021 Summit in Las Vegas

Work Resumes On Michigan's Firesteel River Bridge

BLEX Conducts Major Earth Work Operations in Missouri

Gulf Restoration Project Due to Begin in Barataria Bay

Engcon Selected As Preferred Supplier by John Deere

VIDEO: Contractor Holds Virtual 'Clinic' for Dredging, Recycling Job

JLG's Shippensburg, Pa., Manufacturing Facility Is Recognized by DOE As a 50001 Ready Site

ceg-logo ceg-logo ceg-logo ceg-logo ceg-logo