List Your Equipment  /  Dealer Login

ABC Keystone Chapter Names Clubb New Chairman

Wed January 30, 2002 - Northeast Edition
Construction Equipment Guide

Keystone Chapter, Associated Builders & Contractors Inc. (ABC), Manheim, PA, has announced that Bradford T. Clubb has been named 2002 chairman of the board. Clubb is currently the president of Flyway Excavating Inc., a specialty contractor located in Lititz, PA.

He has been an active member of ABC, serving on the Special Activities Committee for the past 11 years, and chairing the committee in 1996.

In addition, the Keystone Chapter, ABC elected eight other local businesspersons to a term on the board of directors. They are:

Vicki E. Kearns, treasurer/controller of James Craft & Son Inc. in York Haven;

Jonathan R. Kinsley, president of Kinsley Construction Inc., a general contractor in York;

Michael W. Oberholtzer, director of marketing and pre-construction services of Hogg Construction Inc., a general contractor in York;

Ronald L. Hoover, senior associate of Erdman, Anthony Associates Inc. in Mechanicsburg;

Donald L. Lay, executive vice president of H.B. McClure Company, a specialty contractor in Harrisburg;

Karl E. Gochnauer, president of E.H. Gochnauer & Sons Inc. in Lancaster;

Barry Martin, president of Clark Mechanical, a specialty contractor in Lancaster; and

Joseph E. Dolan, president of Dolan Construction Inc. in Reading.

Keystone Chapter’s 2002 Executive Committee is made up of:

Bradford T. Clubb, Flyway Excavating Inc., Lititz, chairman of the board;

David R. Wenrich, Wenrich Painting Inc., Ephrata, chairman elect;

Jerald A. Frey, Frey Mechanical Group Inc., Mount Joy, vice chairman;

Jerry L. Watson, Keystruct Construction Inc., York, vice chairman;

David W. McIlwaine, HVAC Distributors Inc., Mount Joy, vice chairman;

G. David Sload, Campbell Siebert Inc., York, treasurer; and

Todd M. Witmer, Witmer & McCoy Inc., Mount Joy, secretary.

The 2002 Board of Directors also includes:

Denise M. Clelan, Clelan and Company, Camp Hill;

David M. Dvorchak, Murray Insurance Associates Inc., Lancaster;

Gregory A. Lapp, Lapp Electrical Services Inc., Lancaster;

Larry L. Martin, G. Earl Martin, Terre Hill;

Randal S. Nauman, Dietz Nauman, Mt. Wolf;

Paul R. Nelson, Associated Products Services Inc., Mechanicsburg;

Ralph E. Simpson Jr., Warfel Construction Company, Lancaster;

Mervin L. Smucker, Smucker Company, Smoketown;

Eric P. Unger, Vision Mechanical Inc., West Reading; and

Thomas O. Williams, Reager & Adler P.C., Camp Hill.

For more information, call 717/653-8106 or visit

Today's top stories

McCarthy Building Takes On Kansas Wastewater Project

Yanmar Develops Next-Gen Electric Work Machine Prototype With Enhanced Force Control

Port Authority NY NJ Proposes $9.3B Budget for 2024 to Fund Several Major Projects

U.S. Market Continues to Strengthen for Rokbak

Big Numbers for Yoder & Frey at Kissimmee 2024

John Deere Makes $100,000 Donation Match Commitment to Construction Angels Nonprofit Organization

Machias Dike Bridge in Maine Closing for Construction of Temporary Crossing

Connecticut Officials Outline Current, Future Infrastructure Projects at State Summit


aggregateequipmentguide-logo agriculturalequipmentguide-logo craneequipmentguide-logo forestryequipmentguide-logo truckandtrailerguide-logo
39.04690 \\ -77.49030 \\ Ashburn \\ PA