IEDA Welcomes Newest Members to Organization

These new members join a group of approximately 200 worldwide used equipment dealers and companies that support the used equipment sales process.

Wed June 01, 2016 - National Edition
Construction Equipment Guide


These new members join a group of approximately 200 worldwide used equipment dealers and companies that support the used equipment sales process.
These new members join a group of approximately 200 worldwide used equipment dealers and companies that support the used equipment sales process.

The Independent Equipment Dealers Association (IEDA) has approved member requests for nine companies who have demonstrated their commitment to upholding the association's strict code of ethical business practices. These new members join a group of approximately 200 worldwide used equipment dealers and companies that support the used equipment sales process and have taken an oath to provide a superior experience for construction and mining equipment buyers and sellers.

IEDA new Standard members include:

• C&E International Plant LTD, Loughborough, Leicestershire, UK, website: http://www.ceinternational.co.uk/

• Littler Machinery LTD, Formby, Merseyside, UK, website: http://www.littlermachinery.co.uk/

• Merriman Plant Limited, Ripley Derby, UK, website: http://www.merrimanplant.com/

• Dendy Machinery Sales and Rental, Irving, Texas, website: http://www.dendymachinery.com/

• Heavy Equipment Co., Austin, Texas, USA, website: http://heavyequipmentco.com/

• Bryan Brooks & Associates, Inc., Ft Collins, Colo., website: http://www.bryanbrooks.net/

IEDA new Associate members include:

• Direct Capital, A Division of CIT Bank, Portsmouth, N.H., website: https://www.directcapital.com/

• Gorilla Hammers, Randolph, Mass., website: http://gorillahammers.com/

• DirtJockey, Greenville, S.C., website: http://dirtjockey.com/

“We're pleased to welcome these new qualifying members to the organization in the first quarter,” said Kristen Williams, IEDA's executive director. “The IEDA prides itself on implementing a very thorough application process to ensure all applicants meet membership standards before being granted membership. This strict vetting process gives used equipment buyers and sellers greater assurance in knowing they are working with trustworthy dealers. The IEDA logo is something our highly respected members can be proud of.”

For more information, call 585/869-9002 or visit www.iedagroup.com.


Today's top stories

Unprecedented Snowstorm Temporarily Shuts Down Lone Star State

LiuGong North America Launches 9018F Mini-Excavator

Construction Crews Wrap Up UDOT's Top Priority Project

Steelwrist, Volvo CE Expand Cooperation With Launch of Factory-Mounted SQ Auto Connect Quick Couples on Excavators

Genie Launches GTH-1056 Telehandler

Ritchie Bros. Continues Strong Pricing Trend With Massive Six-Day Orlando, Fla., Auction

Bobcat Partners With PBR World Champion Jess Lockwood

Charter Oak Bridge Project Set to Bring Congestion Relief for Conn.'s Capitol Region


 






ceg-logo ceg-logo ceg-logo ceg-logo ceg-logo