Keystruct’s Jerry Watson Named ’04 Chairman of the Board

Wed July 14, 2004 - Northeast Edition

Keystone Chapter, Associated Builders & Contractors Inc. (ABC) has named Jerry L. Watson 2004 chairman of the board. Watson is president of Keystruct Construction Inc., a general contracting firm located in York, PA.

Watson has been an active member of ABC Keystone serving on the Program and Activities Committee and the Executive Committee.

In addition, four other local businessmen were elected to serve on the board of directors. They are:

• Scott P. Rhoads, vice president and general manager of Frey Lutz Corp., Lancaster;

• Jeffrey J. Williams, president of Tripple H. Construction Co. Inc., Ephrata;

• Thomas R. Davies, attorney and partner of Harmon & Davies, Lancaster; and

• Rod Riegel, president of LSR Enterprises Inc., Leesport.

2004 Executive Committee

Chairman — Jerry L. Watson, president, Keystruct Construction Inc., York;

Chairman Elect — Jerald A. Frey, president of Frey Mechanical Group, Manheim;

Vice Chairperson — Denise Clelan, co-owner, Clelan & Company, Camp Hill;

Vice Chairperson — Mervin L. Smucker, executive vice president, Smucker Co., Smoketown;

Vice Chairperson — David M. Dvorchak, vice president, Murray Insurance Associates Inc., Lancaster;

Treasurer — G. David Sload, president, Facilities Design & Construction Co., Lancaster; and

Past Chairman/Secretary — David R. Wenrich, president, Wenrich Painting Inc., Epharata.

2004 Board of Directors

• Stephen R. Campbell, president, S.R. Campbell Associates Inc., York;

• Bradford T. Clubb, president, Flyway Excavating Inc., Lititz;

• Patricia K. Cumor, president, First Capitol Insulation Inc., York;

• Thomas R. Davies, partner and attorney, Harmon & Davies P.C., Lancaster;

• Karl E. Gochnauer, president, E.H. Gochnauer & Sons Inc., Lancaster;

• Albert Groff Jr., maintenance sales representative, ICI Paints, Lancaster;

• Joseph L. Heller, safety specialist, Horst Construction Company, Lancaster;

• Vicki E. Kearns, treasurer and controller, James Craft & Son. Inc., York Haven;

• Johnathan R. Kinsley, president, Kinsley Construction Inc., York;

• Gregory A. Lapp, vice president of finance, Lapp Electrical Service Inc., Lancaster;

• Donald L. Lay, executive vice president, H.B. McClure Company, Harrisburg;

• Barry Martin, president, Clark Mechanical, Lancaster;

• Norman L. Myers II, partner, Beard Miller Company LLP, York;

• Paul R. Nelson, president, Associated Products Services Inc., Mechanicsburg;

• Michael W. Oberholtzer, vice president, Warfel Construction Company, Lancaster;

• Scott P. Rhoads, vice president and general manager, Frey Lutz Corp., Lancaster;

• Rod Riegel, president, LSR Enterprises Inc., Leesport;

• Eric P. Unger, vice president, Vision Mechanical Inc., West Reading;

• Jeffrey J. Williams, president, Triple H Construction Co. Inc., Ephrata; and

• Thomas O. Williams, attorney, Reager & Adler, P.C., Camp Hill.

For more information, call 717/653-8106 or visit