List Your Equipment  /  Dealer Login  /  Create Account

NTEA Elects New Members to Generation Next Board of Governors

Tue March 15, 2022 - National Edition

NTEA's Generation Next elected five new board of governors members during its annual meeting, held in conjunction with Work Truck Week 2022 in Indianapolis, Ind.

New governors at large are:

  • Nathan Eichinger, Fontaine Modification Co. (Charlotte, N.C.)
  • Michelle Leyo, Curry Supply Co. (Martinsburg, Pa.)
  • Blake Norris, The Godwin Group (Dunn, N.C.)
  • Chris Prenkert, Kargo Master (Rancho Cordova, Calif.)
  • Jennifer Rogers, Tommy Gate Co. (Scottsdale, Ariz.)

Serving as officers on the 2022–2023 board of governors are:

  • Chair Aaron Clevenger, Muncie Power Products (Muncie, Ind.)
  • Vice Chair Ashley Pace, Truck Bodies & Equipment International Inc. (Hoover, Ala.)
  • Treasurer Brian Guillerault, Hews Co. LLC (South Portland, Maine)

Continuing their terms as governors at large are:

  • Derek Hill, Fallsway Equipment Co. (Akron, Ohio)
  • Sean Woodman, Muncie Power Products (Muncie, Ind.)

For more information, visit

This story also appears on Truck and Trailer Guide.

Today's top stories

WisDOT Improves Safety With $136M Bypass

Kelly Tractor Hosts Cat Operator Challenge at Miami Headquarters

Cullman Regional Hospital Undergoing $30M Expansion

Bobcat Brings Electric-Powered Construction Equipment Innovations to California

Doosan Announces Its Top-Performing North American Dealers of 2021

Hyundai Construction Equipment Americas Names Shafer Equipment Dealer of West Virginia

Hills Machinery Holds Grand Opening for New Leland, N.C., Facility

Decade After Bridge Was Demolished, Maine Town Hopes for New One Soon


ceg-logo ceg-logo ceg-logo ceg-logo ceg-logo
39.04690 \\ -77.49030 \\ Ashburn \\ VA