SADV to Announce Award Winners at Banquet in November

Fri September 15, 2006 - Northeast Edition
Construction Equipment Guide

The Subcontractors Association of Delaware Valley (SADV) will hold its 37th annual awards banquet on Saturday, Nov. 11, 2006, at the Old York Road Country Club at 301 Tennis Ave., Spring House, PA.

Winners and two honorable mentions are kept secret until the evening of the banquet.

Following are this year’s nominees in alphabetical order.



• Hospital University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA;

• Thomas Jefferson University, Philadelphia, PA; and

• Temple University, Philadelphia, PA.



• (The) Ballinger Company, Philadelphia, PA;

• Blackney Hayes Architects, Philadelphia, PA; and

• Ewing Cole, Philadelphia, PA.



• Cagley Harman & Associates, King of Prussia, PA;

• Javan & Walter, Fort Washington, PA; and

• O’Donnell & Naccarato, Philadelphia, PA.


Construction Manager

• L. F. Driscoll Company, Bala Cynwyd, PA;

• Intech Construction, Philadelphia, PA; and

• Nason Construction, Wilmington, DE/Philadelphia, PA.

Outstanding General Contractor

• P. Agnes Inc., Philadelphia, PA;

• Target Building Construction, Ridley Park, PA; and

• T. N. Ward Company, Ardmore, PA.



• Lou Liberti of W. S. Cumby, Springfield, PA;

• Bill Mack of W. H. Myers Construction, Philadelphia, PA; and

• David Rossi of P. Agnes Inc., Philadelphia, PA.

Outstanding Project Manager

• Steve Eberling of Bovis Lend Lease, Princeton, NJ;

• Mark Kehoe of Intech Construction, Philadelphia, PA; and

• Kevin Snoke of Nason Construction, Wilmington, DE/Philadelphia, PA.



• Kevin Davis of Keating Building, Philadelphia, PA;

• Al Federico of Turner Construction, Philadelphia, PA; and

• Pat Pelligrino of L. F. Driscoll Co., Bala Cynwyd, PA.

For more information, call 610/649-7238 or visit